Krishnagar Government College

Anti-Ragging Committee (2018-2019)

Composition	Name	Designation	Phone No.
Chairman	Dr. Sobhan Niyogi	Officer-in-Charge	9083290019
Joint Conveners	Sri Biswanath Mandal	Associate Professor	9477350250
	Dr. Lila Mahato	Associate Professor	9831084834
Members	Dr. Sharmistha Maity	Assistant Professor	9832223933
	Sri Bishwajit Paul	Assistant Professor	9474125411
	Sri Tanmoy Bhattacharjee	Assistant Professor	9475032254